President
Deborah Santora-Tuohy
Triad Staffing
president@ohiostaffing.net

VP of Business Partners
Cindy Hochwalt
ALTO Healthcare Staffing
businesspartner@ohiostaffing.net

VP Membership & Legislative
Tom Erb
Tallann Resources
membership@ohiostaffing.net

Treasurer
Nick Stallard
The Reserves Network
treasurer@ohiostaffing.net

Public Relations Director
Perrin Peacock
CardioSolutions
publicrelations@ohiostaffing.net


North Area Director
Jerry Grady
UHY LLP
north@ohiostaffing.net

Northwest Area Director
Ken Finley
V&A Risk Services LLC
northwest@ohiostaffing.net

Northeast Area Director
Brian Keith
Callos Resource
northeast@ohiostaffing.net

Central Area Director
TJ Markwas
Tallann Resources
central@ohiostaffing.net



Executive Director
Jeanne Hoffman
executivedirector@ohiostaffing.net
 

Address: PO Box 20757 Columbus OH 43220

Email: executivedirector@ohiostaffing.net
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software